Get info about EMBA, online MBA courses, Online PG programs, online MCA courses, MS in IT.

Education is the foundation for ones career and success. Online education is being gradually popular these days. More andOnline Learning Problems and solutions more students are taking parts in online degree courses; online tutorials and a large number of students have already joined eLearning centers for education. It is much effective for higher studies such as a distance learning MBA course.

Although, students may face some problems in online learning system, but to every problem there is always a solution. Today, I will discuss some of the issues in online education system, and also the way to resolve them.

  • Lack of Interaction: In eLearning, the interaction between learner and educator happens through a virtual learning platform. Some people believe that virtual interaction is not much effective. Well, it quite true too.
    • To improve interaction, these days, there is Skype platform, which offers amazing video conferencing facility. And it is not less than real interaction.
  • Subjective Issues: Although e-Learning improves capability of education system. There are some subjective issues too such as writing skills; lack of ability to express through words is also a major issue.
    • Well, these skills can be improved through independent willingness. One should take part in article writing; online chatting is also a great way of improving words presentation skills.
  • High Cost issue: Cost is a major factor in education these days. Some institutes offering online courses charges more than that of traditional school or colleges. This might be serious issue for some students who are not capable of managing that much money for their studies.
    • With advancement in technology and competition, there are many institution that offer good courses at cheap cost. Moreover, some organizations such as uGlobal are offering degree programs FREE of cost.
  • Internet Connection Speed: In online education, everything happens through online platform. So, internet is the most crucial factor for its success. If you have slow internet connection, then it will effect your learning badly.
    • Get a good internet plan if you are willing to join some online learning course. These days, internet plans are very affordable and much effective too.
  • The educator / Tutor: Most people believe that in online teaching, the teachers or the educator are unable to teach up-to the expectation. Some educators fail to make their learners understand the topic efficiently.
    • It is most important that the educator must be trained and has sound knowledge of technology and domain. By providing support and training to the tutors, the learning can be improved effectively.

So, we see that, although online education system may arise some problems for learners. But, the problems are not permanent. There are effective solutions are there for every problem to make the learning fruitful and effective.

Comments on: "Online learning problems and their solutions" (32)

  1. […] Although, students may face some problems in online learning system, but to every problem there is always a solution. Today, I will discuss some of the issues in online education system, and also the way to resolve them.  […]

  2. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  3. Thanks for finally talking about >Online learning
    problems and their solutions | Online Learning MBA <Loved it!

  4. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this article and also the rest of the site is really good.

  5. It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made here.

  6. You are so interesting! I don’t think I’ve read through something like that before.
    So great to find somebody with some genuine thoughts on this topic.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

    • Thanks Ron for those sweet words.
      At University18, we make sure to keep uniqueness and genuineness of content. Also we make sure to publish valuable stuff for readers especially for college students and higher education learners.

      Have a nice day !

  7. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this website is genuinely good.

  8. Remarkable things here. I am very glad to see your article.
    Thanks so much and I am looking ahead to touch you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  9. Thanks to my father who shared with me on the topic
    of this blog, this blog is truly remarkable.

  10. Awesome site you have here but I was wanting to
    know if you knew of any community forums that cover
    the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get suggestions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  11. Appreciating the persistence you put into your site and in depth information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed
    information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m
    adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  12. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have take note your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely great. I really like what you have acquired right here, certainly like what you’re
    saying and the way in which through which you assert it. You make
    it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it smart.
    I can’t wait to learn far more from you. That is really a terrific site.

  13. Truly no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other users that they will help, so here it occurs.

  14. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog. I’m hoping
    to view the same high-grade content from you in
    the future as well. In fact, your creative writing
    abilities has encouraged me to get my very own
    site now 😉

  15. I quite like looking through an article that will make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  16. I wanted to thank you for this great read!!

    I definitely loved every little bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to look at new stuff you post…

  17. associate financial planner Course said:

    Truly when someone doesn’t know afterward its up to other users that they will help, so here it occurs.

  18. Rebecca said:

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.

    However think about if you added some great photos or video clips
    to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent
    but with images and videos, this site could undeniably be one of the best in its niche.
    Good blog!

  19. expedia.com said:

    Everything is very open with a precise clarification of the
    issues. It was truly informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  20. Alejandrina said:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  21. Laurence said:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles all the time along with a mug of coffee.

  22. Kathie said:

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  23. airlines credit cards said:

    This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  24. las vegas golf course said:

    Hello all, here every one is sharing these kinds of knowledge, so it’s good to read this weblog, and I used to pay a visit this website all the time.

  25. Personal Financial Planner Free Software said:

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I quite
    enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will remember
    to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    from now on. I want to encourage you to continue your great work,
    have a nice weekend!

  26. http://www.artmarauder.com/ said:

    Hey very nice blog!

  27. […] live in an uncertain agitated world. There are a number of challenges for higher education in the XXI century, and the solution to these problems depends the future of society. Such […]

  28. I’m no longer sure where you’re getting your information, however great
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or working
    out more. Thanks for wonderful info I was in search
    of this info for my mission.

    • Thanks for your feedback.
      We would be more than happy to help you regarding learning aspects if you are looking forward for higher education programs in management division.

      Anyways, have a nice day !

  29. […] peaceful mind will definitely help you to do better at your e-Learning course as well as improving your productivity at work […]

Leave a Reply

